Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, Minnie's Winter Bow Show

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, Minnie's Winter Bow Show

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse

  • Género: Kids & Family
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2014-12-06
  • Episodios: 5
De 37 Puntuaciones


Break a leg! The curtain is ready to rise, but will Mickey and the gang be ready for the show? While Minnie is preparing for her Winter Bow Show, she and her nieces, Millie and Melody, accidentally go off on a wild winter wonderland adventure to the Clubhouse North Pole! Then, the Sensational Six Polka Band must fix their instruments, before the baby elephants’ dance performance. And in preparation for the big Flower Show, Minnie and Daisy must water their flower gardens using the Glove Balloon. It’s showtime with the clubhouse gang, and the show must go on!


Título Tiempo
1 Minnie's Winter Bow Show 44:26 Descargar
2 Fancy Dancin' Goofy 24:03 Descargar
3 Mickey's Little Parade 24:03 Descargar
4 Minnie and Daisy's Flower Shower 24:03 Descargar
5 Mickey's Big Band Concert 24:03 Descargar