Blood Lad, The Complete Series (English Dub)

Blood Lad, The Complete Series (English Dub)

Blood Lad, The Complete Series

  • Género: Animation
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2013-07-07
  • Episodios: 10


The Demon World: a place where it’s good to be bad. Werewolves, zombies, and even the abominable snowman fight day and night for the title of Territory Boss. The vampire Staz, however, finds the whole thing to be a serious pain. He spends his time watching anime, playing video games, and daydreaming about going to the Human World. That all changes when he meets Fuyumi, a human girl who instantly wins Staz’s heart, and who then loses her life to a man-eating plant. Refusing to give up on the girl of his dreams, Staz travels across the Demon and Human Worlds in search of a way to bring Fuyumi back to life by any bloody means necessary.


Título Tiempo
1 She's a Skeleton Now 24:42 Descargar
2 Back Home, But Not Really 24:42 Descargar
3 You Had It All Along 24:42 Descargar
4 To Demon World Acropolis 24:42 Descargar
5 Unidentified Demon Object 24:42 Descargar
6 That's Friendship 24:42 Descargar
7 Liz, for the First Time 24:42 Descargar
8 Two Is a Treasure 24:42 Descargar
9 Sins of the Eye Glasses 24:42 Descargar
10 The Dark Hero Rises 24:39 Descargar