Doctor Who, Season 8

Doctor Who, Season 8

Doctor Who

  • Género: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2014-08-23
  • Episodios: 31
De 333 Puntuaciones


The Season 8 Season Pass is expected to include 14 episodes (actual number of episodes may vary). Peter Capaldi debuts as the Twelfth Doctor alongside Jenna Coleman as Clara in a series of twelve adventures beginning with a feature-length episode set in Victorian London. Also featuring four Doctor Who Exclusives where Steven Moffat, Jenna Coleman and Peter Capaldi give an insight to the world of making Doctor Who, as well as two guides to the world of Doctor Who hosted by Peter Davison. Each new episode will also feature a special look behind the scenes of that week's adventure in space and time. Guest stars this season include Tom Riley, Hermione Norris, Foxes, Frank Skinner, Zawe Ashton, Michelle Gomez, Ben Miller and Keeley Hawes amongst others.


Título Tiempo
1 Deep Breath 1:16:52 Descargar
2 Doctor Who Extra: Inside the World Tour 10:53 Descargar
3 Into the Dalek 47:13 Descargar
4 Doctor Who Extra: Into the Dalek 11:08 Descargar
5 Robot of Sherwood 46:38 Descargar
6 Doctor Who Extra: Robot of Sherwood 12:52 Descargar
7 Listen 47:55 Descargar
8 Doctor Who Extra: Listen 11:00 Descargar
9 Time Heist 45:27 Descargar
10 Doctor Who Extra: Time Heist 11:10 Descargar
11 The Caretaker 45:19 Descargar
12 Doctor Who Extra: The Caretaker 10:43 Descargar
13 Kill the Moon 45:06 Descargar
14 Doctor Who Extra: Kill the Moon 10:17 Descargar
15 Mummy on the Orient Express 46:32 Descargar
16 Doctor Who Extra: Mummy on the Orient Ex 10:36 Descargar
17 Flatline 43:21 Descargar
18 Doctor Who Extra: Flatline 10:53 Descargar
19 In the Forest of the Night 45:17 Descargar
20 Doctor Who Extra: In the Forest of the N 10:31 Descargar
21 Dark Water 46:29 Descargar
22 Doctor Who Extra: Dark Water 10:59 Descargar
23 Death in Heaven 57:09 Descargar
24 Doctor Who Extra: Death in Heaven 14:24 Descargar
25 Trailer 01:05 Descargar
26 Doctor Who Exclusive: Casting Peter Capa 02:32 Descargar
27 Doctor Who Exclusive: Writing the New Se 02:14 Descargar
28 The Ultimate Companion 45:42 Descargar
29 Doctor Who Exclusive: What Is Doctor Who 02:28 Descargar
30 The Ultimate Time Lord 43:20 Descargar
31 Doctor Who Exclusive: Why Watch Season 8 02:06 Descargar