Rocko's Modern Life, Best of Vol. 7

Rocko's Modern Life, Best of Vol. 7

Rocko's Modern Life

  • Género: Animation
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2013-11-25
  • Episodios: 7
De 118 Puntuaciones


G’day! And it sure will be with this collection featuring our favorite Australian wallaby, Rocko, and his crazy pals. Things get off to a festive start when Rocko invites his new neighbors, the Elves, to his Christmas party. But will Ed Bighead prove to be a big scrooge? Then, Heffer may have taken his April Fools’ Day pranks too far, Rocko, Heffer and Filburt are arrested, Heffer unknowingly trades his soul for the chance to be on a TV game show, Rocko and Mr. Bighead compete for the office of Dog Catcher, Heffer helps Ed win a rigged golf game, the grade school bully is making a visit to Rocko’s, and Rocko and Heffer nurse a sick Filburt. The laughs continue when Heffer moves out of his parents’ place to prove he can make it on his own, and then he faces the wrath of a spirit he wronged in a former life! Finally, Rocko tries to recover a love letter before it ends up in the wrong paws and Ed Bighead turns to the Magic Meatball for help making business decisions (and it works!).


Título Tiempo
1 Rocko's Modern Christmas 23:14 Descargar
2 Pranksters / From Here to Maternity 24:24 Descargar
3 Heffer In a Handbasket 24:21 Descargar
4 Ed Good, Rocko Bad / Tee'd Off 24:33 Descargar
5 Wimp On the Barby / Yarn Benders 24:35 Descargar
6 Mama's Boy / Feisty Geist 24:44 Descargar
7 S.W.A.K. / Magic Meatball 24:37 Descargar