The White Queen, Season 1

The White Queen, Season 1

The White Queen

  • Género: Drama
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2013-08-10
  • Episodios: 14
De 90 Puntuaciones


The White Queen is a riveting portrayal of one of the most dramatic and turbulent times in English history. A story of love and lust, seduction and deception, betrayal and murder, it is uniquely told through the perspective of three different, yet equally relentless women - Elizabeth Woodville, Margaret Beaufort and Anne Neville. In their quest for power, they will scheme, manipulate and seduce their way onto the English throne. The year is 1464, before the Tudor dynasty ruled the country, and war has been ravaging throughout England over who is the rightful King. It is a bitter dispute between two sides of the same family, The House of York and The House of Lancaster. The House of York’s young and handsome Edward IV is crowned King of England with the help of the master manipulator, Lord Warwick “The Kingmaker.” But when Edward falls in love with a beautiful Lancastrian commoner, Elizabeth Woodville, Warwick’s plan to control the throne comes crashing down. A violent, high-stakes struggle ensues between Elizabeth, her most fierce adversary, Lancastrian Margaret Beaufort, and Anne Neville, the pawn in her father’s power game - each woman vying for the crown.


Título Tiempo
1 In Love With the King 58:37 Descargar
2 The Price of Power 58:18 Descargar
3 The Storm 1:01:39 Descargar
4 The Bad Queen 58:19 Descargar
5 War At First Hand 57:41 Descargar
6 Love and Death 58:24 Descargar
7 Poison and Malmsey 58:47 Descargar
8 Long Live the King 59:17 Descargar
9 The Princes in the Tower 57:19 Descargar
10 The Final Battle 1:03:25 Descargar
11 Extended Trailer 01:55 Descargar
12 Series Overview 04:25 Descargar
13 Book to Series 04:13 Descargar
14 The History Behind The White Queen 03:35 Descargar