The Suite Life of Zack & Cody, Vol. 1

The Suite Life of Zack & Cody, Vol. 1

The Suite Life of Zack & Cody

  • Género: Kids & Family
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2013-06-17
  • Episodios: 13
De 129 Puntuaciones


It’s the Suite Life at the Tipton Hotel for twin brothers Zack and Cody! Their single mom gets a job as the headline singer at an upscale hotel in Boston and as part of her contract, an upper floor suite where they all live. With the help of their friends, London, the ditsy, rich fashionista daughter of the hotel’s owner, and Maddie, the hard-working candy-counter girl at the Tipton, the boys navigate through middle school, dating, and the trouble they get into! Zack and Cody sneak into a beauty pageant at the hotel, get Mr. Moseby fired, and try to help Maddie find love, despite Zack’s hopeless crush on her.


Título Tiempo
1 Hotel Hangout 22:42 Descargar
2 Fairest of Them All 22:43 Descargar
3 Maddie Checks In 22:43 Descargar
4 Hotel Inspector 22:43 Descargar
5 Grounded On the 23rd Floor 22:43 Descargar
6 The Prince & the Plunger 22:43 Descargar
7 Footloser 22:43 Descargar
8 A Prom Story 22:42 Descargar
9 Band in Boston 22:43 Descargar
10 Cody Goes to Camp 22:43 Descargar
11 To Catch a Thief 22:44 Descargar
12 It's a Mad, Mad, Mad Hotel 22:43 Descargar
13 Poor Little Rich Girl 22:43 Descargar