I, Claudius, Season 1

I, Claudius, Season 1

I, Claudius

  • Género: Drama
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 1976-09-20
  • Episodios: 12
De 57 Puntuaciones


Rated one of the “100 Best TV Shows of All Time” by Time magazine, this epic BBC series spans the history of the Roman Empire from Augustus through Claudius, a stuttering scholar who learns early to play the fool and stay alive. Based on the novels by Robert Graves, it stars Derek Jacobi (The King’s Speech, Cadfael) in a career-defining role. Siân Phillips (The Age of Innocence) is “exquisitely wicked” (Los Angeles Times) as the lethal Livia, wife to Augustus (Brian Blessed, Hamlet), while John Hurt (The Elephant Man) is “decadence personified” (USA Today) as the depraved Caligula, whose reign of terror paves the way for Claudius’s ascension.


Título Tiempo
1 A Touch of Murder 1:37:45 Descargar
2 Waiting in the Wings 50:08 Descargar
3 What Shall We Do About Claudius? 51:45 Descargar
4 Poison Is Queen 51:05 Descargar
5 Some Justice 51:43 Descargar
6 Queen of Heaven 52:09 Descargar
7 Reign of Terror 51:13 Descargar
8 Zeus, By Jove! 51:22 Descargar
9 Hail Who? 54:07 Descargar
10 Fool’s Luck 51:48 Descargar
11 A God in Colchester 51:45 Descargar
12 Old King Log 53:20 Descargar