Nura: Rise of the Yokai Clan, Season 1, Vol. 1

Nura: Rise of the Yokai Clan, Season 1, Vol. 1

Nura: Rise of the Yokai Clan

  • Género: Animation
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2012-10-06
  • Episodios: 13
De 8 Puntuaciones


"Rikuo Nura is an average middle school student by day and yokai by night. He’s not just any yokai—he is the grandson of Nurarihyon, the Supreme Commander of the Nura clan! Rikuo wants to live a normal life. However, his grandfather wants him to succeed as the rightful heir. When an inter-clan conflict threatens the stability within their organization, Rikuo must decide whether he will live his life as a human or accept his yokai heritage."


Título Tiempo
1 Becoming the Lord of Pandemonium 24:02 Descargar
2 Poison Wings Flutter in the Bamboo Thick 24:03 Descargar
3 Yura Keikain and the Kiyojuji Paranormal 24:03 Descargar
4 The Rat of Darkness Devours the Cat 24:03 Descargar
5 Red Plum Blossoms on the Demons’ Mount 24:01 Descargar
6 A Trap is Set on the Evil Mountain 24:01 Descargar
7 Darkness Moves on the Night of the New M 24:01 Descargar
8 Cold-Blooded Umewakamaru 24:01 Descargar
9 Gyuki's Beloved Nura Clan 24:01 Descargar
10 Eating the Fruit From Beyond the Evil Mi 24:01 Descargar
11 The Vanguard Wind Blows from the West 24:01 Descargar
12 Tamazuki and the Seven Shadows 24:00 Descargar
13 Lord Gyuki's Rebellion: The Whole Story 24:02 Descargar