Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, Vol. 1

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, Vol. 1

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse

  • Género: Kids & Family
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2006-05-05
  • Episodios: 13
De 37 Puntuaciones


Disney’s Mickey Mouse Clubhouse is the first Mickey Mouse series created specifically for preschoolers. The show introduces a whole new generation of preschoolers to Mickey and his lovable band of friends, and is the first TV series starring the “Sensational Six”: Mickey, Minnie, Pluto, Goofy, Daisy, and Donald. In each episode, Mickey and his pals go on a fun, interactive adventure that is guided by a specific curriculum designed to introduce problem-solving and early math skills to preschoolers.


Título Tiempo
1 Daisy Bo Peep 24:00 Descargar
2 A Surprise for Minnie 24:00 Descargar
3 Goofy's Bird 24:05 Descargar
4 Donald's Big Balloon Race 24:05 Descargar
5 Mickey Goes Fishing 24:00 Descargar
6 Donald and the Beanstalk 24:03 Descargar
7 Minnie's Birthday 24:00 Descargar
8 Donald and the Frog Prince 24:00 Descargar
9 Goofy's Mars 24:00 Descargar
10 Mickey-Go-Seek 24:00 Descargar
11 Daisy's Dance 24:09 Descargar
12 Pluto's Ball 24:05 Descargar
13 Mickey's Treasure Hunt 24:01 Descargar