The Nine Lives of Chloe King, Season 1

The Nine Lives of Chloe King, Season 1

The Nine Lives of Chloe King

  • Género: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2011-06-14
  • Episodios: 10
De 45 Puntuaciones


On her sixteenth birthday, Chloe King discovers that life will never be the same again. Suddenly she has developed heightened abilities. She can run faster and jump higher, and she’s not the only one who notices. A mysterious figure wants her dead. In the midst of dealing with regular teenage angst and boy drama, Chloe learns she’s part of an ancient race called The Mai, and she may be their only hope for survival. The Nine Lives of Chloe Kings stars Skyler Samuels as Chloe King, Amy Pietz as her mom, Meredith King, Grey Damon as Brian, newcomer Grace Phipps as Amy, Benjamin Stone as Alek, Alyssa Diaz as Jasmine and Ki Hong Lee as Paul.


Título Tiempo
1 Pilot 44:07 Descargar
2 Redemption 44:38 Descargar
3 Green Star 43:15 Descargar
4 All Apologies 42:58 Descargar
5 Girls Night Out 44:08 Descargar
6 Nothing Compares 2 U 44:11 Descargar
7 Dogs of War 44:16 Descargar
8 Heartbreaker 44:33 Descargar
9 Responsible 44:51 Descargar
10 Beautiful Day 44:21 Descargar