Tom and Jerry, Vol. 1

Tom and Jerry, Vol. 1

Tom and Jerry

  • Género: Animation
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 1953-08-14
  • Episodios: 20
De 43 Puntuaciones


These animated shorts are products of their time.  Some of them may depict some of the ethnic and racial prejudices that were commonplace in American society. These depictions were wrong then and are wrong today. While the following does not represent the Warner Bros. view of today's society, these animated shorts are being presented as they were originally created, because to do otherwise would be the same as claiming these prejudices never existed.   Follow the madcap adventures of the original game of cat and mouse in Volume 1 of this classic collection as Tom, an ordinary housecat, pursues the pesky mouse, Jerry, for his supper. But Jerry, the quick-witted, audacious rodent who shares the house with Tom, can’t help from teasing his feline nemesis and thwarting his every attempt to catch him.


Título Tiempo
1 Baby Butch 07:01 Descargar
2 Blue Cat Blues 06:48 Descargar
3 The Bodyguard 07:22 Descargar
4 Heavenly Puss 07:48 Descargar
5 His Mouse Friday 06:45 Descargar
6 Jerry's Cousin 06:44 Descargar
7 The Million Dollar Cat 07:11 Descargar
8 The Zoot Cat 07:05 Descargar
9 Mouse In Manhattan 08:10 Descargar
10 A Mouse In the House 07:54 Descargar
11 Pecos Pest 06:40 Descargar
12 Tee for Two 07:03 Descargar
13 Kitty Foiled 07:24 Descargar
14 Yankee Doodle Mouse 07:30 Descargar
15 Lonesome Mouse 08:07 Descargar
16 Flying Sorceress 06:36 Descargar
17 Johann Mouse 07:54 Descargar
18 Tom and Jerry In the Hollywood Bowl 07:22 Descargar
19 The Truce Hurts 07:58 Descargar
20 Touche, Pussycat! 06:43 Descargar