Supernatural, Season 6

Supernatural, Season 6


  • Género: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2010-09-24
  • Episodios: 22
De 2,242 Puntuaciones


The thrilling and terrifying journey of the Winchester Brothers continues with the sixth season. Sam (Jared Padalecki) and Dean (Jensen Ackles) spent their lives on the road, battling every kind of supernatural threat. And over the years, after dozens of bloody adventures, they finally closed in on their dark destiny. Sam and Dean learned they were to be important and prophesied participants in the Apocalypse. Together with the help of their friends — father-figure Bobby and fallen Angel Castiel — they managed to avert the End and defeat Destiny itself. But at a terrible cost. For Sam sacrificed himself . . . he was imprisoned in the same fiery pit that caged Lucifer. And Dean, heartbroken and alone, was forced to pick up the pieces of his life. A year later, his past inevitably catches up to him — in the form of Sam. Mysteriously freed from his cage in hell. And Sam needs his brother to rejoin the fight because a new threat is rising in the dark corners and backwoods of America.


Título Tiempo
1 Exile On Main St. 42:25 Descargar
2 Two and a Half Men 41:20 Descargar
3 The Third Man 41:13 Descargar
4 Weekend At Bobby's 40:31 Descargar
5 Live Free or Twi-hard 41:52 Descargar
6 You Can't Handle the Truth 40:33 Descargar
7 Family Matters 41:18 Descargar
8 All Dogs Go to Heaven 42:01 Descargar
9 Clap Your Hands If You Believe 42:15 Descargar
10 Caged Heat 42:05 Descargar
11 Appointment In Samarra 41:45 Descargar
12 Like a Virgin 42:06 Descargar
13 Unforgiven 40:50 Descargar
14 Mannequin 3: The Reckoning 40:17 Descargar
15 The French Mistake 42:18 Descargar
16 ...And Then There Were None 42:28 Descargar
17 My Heart Will Go On 41:35 Descargar
18 Frontierland 41:14 Descargar
19 Mommy Dearest 41:44 Descargar
20 The Man Who Would Be King 41:45 Descargar
21 Let It Bleed 42:26 Descargar
22 The Man Who Knew Too Much 42:28 Descargar