Veronica Mars, Season 2

Veronica Mars, Season 2

Veronica Mars

  • Género: Drama
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2005-09-28
  • Episodios: 22
De 254 Puntuaciones


Kristen Bell (Forgetting Sarah Marshall) stars as Veronica Mars, a smart, fearless 18-year-old apprentice private investigator dedicated to solving the mysteries of the wealthy, seaside California community of Neptune, where the rich and powerful make the rules. Unfortunately for them, Veronica doesn’t quite follow them. During the day, she negotiates the halls of Neptune High like any average teenage girl, but by night, she helps with her father’s (Enrico Colantoni – Just Shoot Me!), private investigator business. In between, Veronica adds to her college fund by tackling a variety of problems for desperate classmates. This season, although she is vindicated after solving her best friend’s murder, Veronica becomes embroiled in another mystery that hits even closer to home, following a new local tragedy. Meanwhile, she must deal with her increasingly complicated romantic life and a whole new school year with both familiar and fresh faces.


Título Tiempo
1 Normal Is the Watchword 42:39 Descargar
2 Driver Ed 42:09 Descargar
3 Cheatty Cheatty Bang Bang 42:47 Descargar
4 Green-Eyed Monster 42:39 Descargar
5 Blast from the Past 42:43 Descargar
6 Rat Saw God 42:37 Descargar
7 Nobody Puts Baby In a Corner 42:11 Descargar
8 Ahoy, Mateys! 42:36 Descargar
9 My Mother, the Fiend 42:38 Descargar
10 One Angry Veronica 42:24 Descargar
11 Donut Run 42:36 Descargar
12 Rashard and Wallace Go to White Castle 41:56 Descargar
13 Ain't No Magic Mountain High Enough 42:39 Descargar
14 Versatile Toppings 42:44 Descargar
15 The Quick and the Wed 42:18 Descargar
16 The Rapes of Graff 42:19 Descargar
17 Plan B 42:43 Descargar
18 I Am God 42:33 Descargar
19 Nevermind the Buttocks 42:35 Descargar
20 Look Who's Stalking 42:34 Descargar
21 Happy Go Lucky 42:39 Descargar
22 Not Pictured 42:21 Descargar