Smallville, Season 1

Smallville, Season 1


  • Género: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2001-10-16
  • Episodios: 21
De 568 Puntuaciones


Between the boy Clark Kent thought he was and the man he is destined to become lie the compelling stories of Smallville, the popular action series that reimagines the Superman saga from its roots. All twenty-one of the first season’s episodes are here for you to watch, wonder, and enjoy as a legend grows up in Smallville. From the long-running series’ pilot episode to the “Hourglass” episode that offers up an intriguing look into the shared future of Clark (Tom Welling) and Lex Luthor (Michael Rosenbaum) to the incredible season finale “Tempest,” this is the start of something super. Created and executive produced by Alfred Gough and Miles Millar, this rethinking of the superhero classic stars Tom Welling, Kristin Kreuk as Lana Lang, Michael Rosenbaum, Eric Johnson as Whitney Fordham, Sam Jones II as Pete Ross, and Allison Mack as Chloe Sullivan with Annette O’Toole and John Schneider as Clark’s parents, Martha and Jonathan.


Título Tiempo
1 Pilot 45:18 Descargar
2 Metamorphosis 45:01 Descargar
3 Hothead 44:11 Descargar
4 X-Ray 44:30 Descargar
5 Cool 44:06 Descargar
6 Hourglass 44:20 Descargar
7 Craving 43:53 Descargar
8 Jitters 42:02 Descargar
9 Rogue 44:09 Descargar
10 Shimmer 44:04 Descargar
11 Hug 44:18 Descargar
12 Leech 43:05 Descargar
13 Kinetic 43:38 Descargar
14 Zero 41:21 Descargar
15 Nicodemus 44:09 Descargar
16 Stray 44:04 Descargar
17 Reaper 44:09 Descargar
18 Drone 42:52 Descargar
19 Crush 43:12 Descargar
20 Obscura 43:25 Descargar
21 Tempest 43:43 Descargar