Doctor Who, Season 1

Doctor Who, Season 1

Doctor Who

  • Género: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2005-03-26
  • Episodios: 13
De 333 Puntuaciones


Christopher Eccleston's Doctor is wise, funny, cheeky and brave. An alien and a loner, his detached logic gives him a vital edge when the world is in danger. However, when it comes to interpersonal relationships, he can be found wanting. That's why he needs new assistant Rose. Rose is a shop-girl from the present day. From the moment they meet, the Doctor and Rose are soul mates. They understand and complement each other. As they travel together through time, encountering new adversaries, the Doctor shows her things beyond imagination. She starts out as an innocent, unfettered by worldly concerns. But she ends up an adventurer who, by the end of the series, can never go home again...


Título Tiempo
1 Rose 44:16 Descargar
2 The End of the World 44:48 Descargar
3 The Unquiet Dead 44:54 Descargar
4 Aliens of London 45:05 Descargar
5 World War Three 43:00 Descargar
6 Dalek 45:23 Descargar
7 The Long Game 44:29 Descargar
8 Father’s Day 42:55 Descargar
9 The Empty Child 41:52 Descargar
10 The Doctor Dances 42:53 Descargar
11 Boom Town 43:21 Descargar
12 Bad Wolf 42:50 Descargar
13 The Parting of the Ways 45:33 Descargar