Rocko's Modern Life, Best of Vol. 1

Rocko's Modern Life, Best of Vol. 1

Rocko's Modern Life

  • Género: Animation
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 1996-01-01
  • Episodios: 6
De 100 Puntuaciones


Check out 12 hilarious episodes of life in the loony lane with Rocko and his pals. Tag along on to a carnival at the sewage treatment plant… help retrieve Spunky from the jaws of a pelican… comfort Heffer when he discovers the wolves who raised him aren’t his natural parents… battle Bloaty the Tick and Squirmy the ringworm… and spend a day at the DMV (always a good time!). You’ll also get to see the O Town Zeroes, hitters of more foul balls than any other team, in action, a popcorn machine gone wild, and Rocko’s first credti card shopping spree! It’s not only modern life, it’s hilarious, too!


Título Tiempo
1 Carnival Knowledge / Sand In Your Navel 24:54 Descargar
2 Who's for Dinner? / Love Spanked 24:17 Descargar
3 No Pain, No Gain / Who Gives a Buck 23:33 Descargar
4 Jet Scream / Dirty Dog 23:22 Descargar
5 Keeping Up With the Bigheads / Skidmarks 23:24 Descargar
6 Spitballs / Popcorn Pandemonium 23:33 Descargar