The O.C., Season 4

The O.C., Season 4

The O.C.

  • Género: Drama
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2006-11-02
  • Episodios: 16
De 182 Puntuaciones


In the fourth season of The O.C., high school seems like a distant memory for the young graduates, who have been thrust into adulthood after the death of their beloved friend Marissa. The Cohens struggle to keep Ryan focused on the future, fighting the forces that threaten to pull him back into his old life. Having left Orange County, Summer attends Brown University in Rhode Island, where she has reinvented herself as a left-leaning, tree-hugging activist. And, lonely in Orange County, Seth works at a local comic book store.


Título Tiempo
1 The Avengers 43:35 Descargar
2 The Gringos 43:43 Descargar
3 The Cold Turkey 42:44 Descargar
4 The Metamorphosis 43:38 Descargar
5 The Sleeping Beauty 43:45 Descargar
6 The Summer Bummer 43:38 Descargar
7 The Chrismukk-huh? 43:46 Descargar
8 The Earth Girls Are Easy 43:17 Descargar
9 The My Two Dads 43:49 Descargar
10 The French Connection 43:43 Descargar
11 The Dream Lover 43:42 Descargar
12 The Groundhog Day 43:38 Descargar
13 The Case of the Franks 43:49 Descargar
14 The Shake Up 43:40 Descargar
15 The Night Moves 43:42 Descargar
16 The End's Not Near, It's Here 43:38 Descargar