Friends, Season 1

Friends, Season 1


  • Género: Comedy
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 1994-09-22
  • Episodios: 24
De 3,158 Puntuaciones


Jennifer Aniston, Courteney Cox Arquette, Lisa Kudrow, Matt LeBlanc, Matthew Perry, and David Schwimmer star in the Emmy® and Golden Globe® award-winning comedy Friends, Warner Bros.'s landmark sitcom which remains one of television's highest-rated and most beloved shows. With its outstanding writing and signature characters, the Friends phenomenon defined "Must See TV" and remained a staple of primetime throughout its 10-season run. Keep these Friends a part of your life by downloading episodes here on iTunes.


Título Tiempo
1 The One Where Monica Gets a Roommate (a. 22:48 Descargar
2 The One With the Sonogram At the End 22:51 Descargar
3 The One With the Thumb 22:50 Descargar
4 The One With George Stephanopoulos 22:46 Descargar
5 The One With the East German Laundry Det 22:45 Descargar
6 The One With the Butt 20:46 Descargar
7 The One With the Blackout 22:33 Descargar
8 The One Where Nana Dies Twice 22:46 Descargar
9 The One Where Underdog Gets Away 22:45 Descargar
10 The One With the Monkey 22:46 Descargar
11 The One With Mrs. Bing 22:45 Descargar
12 The One With the Dozen Lasagnas 22:46 Descargar
13 The One With the Boobies 22:45 Descargar
14 The One With the Candy Hearts 22:46 Descargar
15 The One With the Stoned Guy 22:46 Descargar
16 The One With Two Parts, Pt. 1 22:47 Descargar
17 The One With Two Parts, Pt. 2 22:46 Descargar
18 The One With All the Poker 22:45 Descargar
19 The One Where the Monkey Gets Away 22:43 Descargar
20 The One With the Evil Orthodontist 22:43 Descargar
21 The One With the Fake Monica 22:44 Descargar
22 The One With the Ick Factor 22:42 Descargar
23 The One With the Birth 22:43 Descargar
24 The One Where Rachel Finds Out 22:43 Descargar