9-1-1: Lone Star, Season 2

9-1-1: Lone Star, Season 2

9-1-1: Lone Star

  • Género: Drama
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2021-01-18
  • Episodios: 8
De 167 Puntuaciones


Nearly 20 years ago, Owen Strand was the lone survivor of his Manhattan firehouse on 9/11, and in the wake of the attack, was left with the unenviable task of rebuilding the station. After a similar tragedy strikes a firehouse in Austin, Texas, Owen -- along with his troubled firefighter son, T.K. -- takes his progressive philosophies of life and firefighting down to the Lone Star State to help them start anew. On the surface, Owen is all about big-city style and swagger, but underneath he struggles with a secret he hides from the world -- one that could very well end his life.


Título Tiempo
1 Back in the Saddle 44:21 Descargar
2 2100* 43:21 Descargar
3 Hold The Line 44:10 Descargar
4 Friends with Benefits 44:21 Descargar
5 Difficult Conversations 44:02 Descargar
6 Everyone and Their Brother 44:21 Descargar
7 Displaced 44:21 Descargar
8 9-1-1: Lone Star Season 2 01:21 Descargar