Married at First Sight, Season 12

Married at First Sight, Season 12

Married At First Sight

  • Género: Reality & Nonfiction
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2020-12-31
  • Episodios: 10
De 8 Puntuaciones


The Critic's Choice Award-winning hit series, MARRIED AT FIRST SIGHT, returns for a super-sized serving of high stakes love and drama. With the help of our renowned experts, we will welcome ten brave souls, yearning for lasting love, commitment and marriage to our provocative social experiment: meeting their new spouse at the altar to get married at first sight.


Título Tiempo
1 Season 12: Matchmaking Special 1:22:26 Descargar
2 Kickoff Special 2:01:43 Descargar
3 Countdown to Meltdown 2:04:44 Descargar
4 Hello Stranger 1:22:58 Descargar
5 Nice To Marry You 1:23:39 Descargar
6 Romance or Regret 1:23:17 Descargar
7 Last Night Was Magic 1:22:51 Descargar
8 Defending Your Wife 1:23:42 Descargar
9 How Do You Know If You're in Love 1:23:47 Descargar
10 Face to Face 1:22:55 Descargar