Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Season 1

Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Season 1

Buffy the Vampire Slayer

  • Género: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 1997-03-10
  • Episodios: 12
De 623 Puntuaciones


After moving to Sunnydale, California, Buffy Anne Summers just wants to be a normal teenager. Back in Los Angeles, her first Watcher had died; she inadvertently burned down the school gymnasium at her old high school; and her parents got a divorce. The move to Sunnydale is supposed to give both her and her mother, Joyce, a clean slate. But then she meets the school librarian, Rupert Giles, and quickly learns there is no escaping her destiny.

With Giles as her new Watcher, she reluctantly steps back into her role as the Slayer. But this time she is not fighting alone. She now has an inner circle of special friends - Willow, Xander, Cordelia, and a mysterious young man named Angel - ready to join the fight and drive in a stake or two if need be.


Título Tiempo
1 Welcome to the Hellmouth 43:28 Descargar
2 The Harvest 45:03 Descargar
3 Witch 45:03 Descargar
4 Teacher's Pet 45:06 Descargar
5 Never Kill a Boy On the First Date 44:53 Descargar
6 The Pack 44:54 Descargar
7 Angel 45:01 Descargar
8 I, Robot, You, Jane 44:51 Descargar
9 The Puppet Show 44:56 Descargar
10 Nightmares 44:53 Descargar
11 Out of Mind...Out of Sight 44:47 Descargar
12 The Prophecy Girl 45:19 Descargar