Rapunzel's Tangled Adventure, Vol. 5

Rapunzel's Tangled Adventure, Vol. 5

Tangled: The Series

  • Género: Kids & Family
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2019-10-08
  • Episodios: 9
De 30 Puntuaciones


After being on the road for months, Rapunzel returns to Corona where she assumes the role of temporary queen, and must deal with the looming threat of her friend-turned-enemy, Cassandra! Rapunzel and Eugene fight to free Corona, Pascal befriends a baby dragon, and it’s up to Max and the woodland animals to rescue Rapunzel from a Magical Prison! Rapunzel soon learns that being queen isn’t just a fairy tale, betrayal can come from those you consider closest!


Título Tiempo
1 Rapunzel's Return 44:00 Descargar
2 Return of the King 22:36 Descargar
3 Who's Afraid of the Big, Bad Wolf? 22:36 Descargar
4 The Lost Treasure of Herz Der Sonne 22:36 Descargar
5 No Time Like the Past 22:36 Descargar
6 Beginnings 22:36 Descargar
7 The King and Queen of Hearts 22:36 Descargar
8 Day of the Animals 22:36 Descargar
9 Be Very Afraid 22:36 Descargar