Prodigal Son, Season 1

Prodigal Son, Season 1

Prodigal Son

  • Género: Drama
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2019-09-23
  • Episodios: 17
De 45 Puntuaciones


Malcolm Bright knows how killers think and how their minds work. Why? His father is “The Surgeon,” a serial killer who has taken the lives of more than 20 people. PRODIGAL SON follows criminal psychologist Bright as he goes inside the minds of murderers to help the NYPD solve cases. He works with NYPD Detective Gil Arroyo, a seasoned lawman and Bright’s surrogate father; Detective Dani Powell, a headstrong cop; Edrisa Tanaka, an off-center coroner; and Detective JT Tarmel, who questions whether Bright is a psychopath himself. But Bright’s best resource for solving crimes is his homicidal-yet-oddly-loving father, Martin Whitly. As Bright helps track down dangerous criminals, he also battles his own demons — and it doesn’t help that his mother, former leading socialite Jessica Whitly, has an opinion on every aspect of Bright’s life. He has the support of his annoyingly normal sister Ainsley, a news reporter. Malcolm Bright isn’t a serial killer — he was just raised by one.


Título Tiempo
1 Pilot 45:34 Descargar
2 Annihilator 43:39 Descargar
3 Fear Response 43:53 Descargar
4 Designer Complicity 43:51 Descargar
5 The Trip 43:55 Descargar
6 All Souls and Sadists 43:56 Descargar
7 Q&A 44:00 Descargar
8 Family Friend 43:55 Descargar
9 Pied-A-Terre 43:40 Descargar
10 Silent Night 43:55 Descargar
11 Alone Time 43:55 Descargar
12 Internal Affairs 43:24 Descargar
13 Wait and Hope 43:56 Descargar
14 Eye of the Needle 43:54 Descargar
15 Death's Door 44:00 Descargar
16 Prodigal Son Season 1: Trailer 02:29 Descargar
17 On the Set 02:23 Descargar