Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit), Season 21

Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit), Season 21

Law & Order: SVU (Special Victims Unit)

  • Género: Drama
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2019-09-09
  • Episodios: 10


Created by Emmy Award-winning producer Dick Wolf, "Law & Order: Special Victims Unit," now entering its landmark 21st season, is the longest-running prime time drama currently on television. This hard-hitting and emotional series chronicles the lives of the Special Victims Unit of the New York City Police Department, an elite squad of detectives who investigate crimes of sexual assault, child abuse and domestic violence.


Título Tiempo
1 I'm Going to Make You a Star 41:49 Descargar
2 The Darkest Journey Home 41:46 Descargar
3 Down Low in Hell's Kitchen 41:43 Descargar
4 The Burden of Our Choices 41:49 Descargar
5 At Midnight in Manhattan 41:39 Descargar
6 Murdered at a Bad Address 41:55 Descargar
7 Counselor, It's Chinatown 41:52 Descargar
8 We Dream of Machine Elves 41:50 Descargar
9 Can't Be Held Accountable 41:04 Descargar
10 10 Times Fin Flipped the Script 01:16 Descargar