Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Season 17

Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Season 17

Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Género: Reality TV
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2019-09-08
  • Episodios: 11
De 157 Puntuaciones


In Season 17, the family that shares everything doubles down on living their lives openly and honestly. Kim pulls back the curtain on some of the most intimate aspects of her relationship, while embarking on the most transformative year of her life yet. Meanwhile, the family’s ever-evolving relationship dynamics as well as personal and professional choices continue to be scrutinized by the public.


Título Tiempo
1 Birthdays and Bad News, Pt. 1 43:34 Descargar
2 Birthdays and Bad News, Pt. 2 43:34 Descargar
3 Cruel and Unusual Punishment 43:34 Descargar
4 Three's Company 43:34 Descargar
5 Have You Met Kim? 43:34 Descargar
6 Psalm West 43:35 Descargar
7 The Ex-Factor 43:34 Descargar
8 Rumor Has It 43:34 Descargar
9 Hard Candy 43:34 Descargar
10 Gifted 43:34 Descargar
11 The Show Must Go On 43:34 Descargar