• Género: Nonfiction
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2019-08-04
  • Episodios: 6


This pioneering series follows the interconnected stories of a cast of iconic savannah animals over one year. With unique access to a pristine and unspoilt corner of the Serengeti deep in the heart of Africa, this series captures the drama of the animals’ daily lives and the emotional moments they face. Join the lonely lioness, exiled from the pride, the passionate baboon desperately trying to win back his lost love and the cheeky, fun-loving mongoose family on the lookout for a free lunch. Packed full of humour, heartbreak and nail-biting tension, their captivating adventures will keep you hooked. Using groundbreaking filming techniques and an original music score to put you at the heart of the action, Serengeti brings this incredible world of real-life animal drama to the screen in intimate and breathtaking detail.


Título Tiempo
1 Destiny 58:15 Descargar
2 Conflict 58:15 Descargar
3 Invasion 58:15 Descargar
4 Misfortune 58:15 Descargar
5 Exodus 58:05 Descargar
6 Rebirth 58:05 Descargar