Flip It Like Disick, Season 1

Flip It Like Disick, Season 1

Flip It Like Disick

  • Género: Reality & Nonfiction
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2019-08-04
  • Episodios: 8
De 1 Puntuaciones


In "Flip It Like Disick," reality star Scott Disick shares his passion for property development as he takes viewers inside the world of high-end house flipping and luxury home renovation. The series follows Disick and his talented, outspoken team as they tackle unique home projects for his celebrity friends and family. Disick is joined by former pop singer-turned-interior designer Willa Ford, Disick's best friend and business partner Benny Luciano, their talented contractor Miki Moor, and Disick's assistant Lindsay Diamond. With his eye for design and signature unfiltered humor, Disick guides his crew through a variety of luxury renovation projects as they work to deliver stunning reveals.


Título Tiempo
1 The Lord Is Back 43:37 Descargar
2 Family Matters 43:37 Descargar
3 Miki vs. Malibu 43:37 Descargar
4 Jungle Rules 43:36 Descargar
5 Unexpected Help 43:37 Descargar
6 More Money, More Problems 43:36 Descargar
7 Thank You, Next 43:36 Descargar
8 The Race to Finish 43:37 Descargar