Pearson, Season 1

Pearson, Season 1


  • Género: Drama
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2019-07-08
  • Episodios: 12
De 17 Puntuaciones


"Pearson" centers around the world of recently disbarred NYC powerhouse lawyer Jessica Pearson (Gina Torres) as she adjusts to down and dirty Chicago politics. Newly appointed as Chicago Mayor Bobby Novak's (Morgan Spector) right hand fixer, Jessica is quickly embroiled in a crooked and dangerous new world where every action has far-reaching consequences. With her compulsion to win, Jessica is forced to reconcile her unstoppable drive with her desire to do the right thing – two things very much at odds.


Título Tiempo
1 The Alderman 44:28 Descargar
2 The Superintendent 41:27 Descargar
3 The Union Leader 42:29 Descargar
4 The Deputy Mayor 42:47 Descargar
5 The Former City Attorney 42:53 Descargar
6 The Donor 43:00 Descargar
7 The Immigration Lawyer 43:00 Descargar
8 The Political Wife 41:36 Descargar
9 The Rival 43:12 Descargar
10 The Fixer 44:05 Descargar
11 Suits / Pearson First Look 01:07 Descargar
12 Gina Torres Interview 04:01 Descargar