The Hills: New Beginnings, Season 1

The Hills: New Beginnings, Season 1

The Hills: New Beginnings

  • Género: Reality TV
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2019-06-24
  • Episodios: 11
De 2 Puntuaciones


Based off the docuseries that changed the landscape of TV history, “The Hills: New Beginnings” will reunite original cast members, alongside their children and friends, and follow their personal and professional lives while living in Los Angeles. With new faces in the picture and returning favorites, “The Hills” is back for a new beginning. 


Título Tiempo
1 I Don't Hold Grudges… JK! 45:42 Descargar
2 You're Not My Family 42:11 Descargar
3 A Legend In His Own Mind 42:11 Descargar
4 Not to Eavesdrop, but to Eavesdrop 42:11 Descargar
5 Playing with Fire 42:16 Descargar
6 I Don't Think We Can Be Friends 42:15 Descargar
7 You're Enemy #1 42:11 Descargar
8 Are We Exclusive? 42:16 Descargar
9 The Hills: New Beginnings - Recap 23:13 Descargar
10 Trivia 2: Spencer vs Heidi 04:05 Descargar
11 Pratt House Tour 06:45 Descargar