Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Season 6

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Season 6

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

  • Género: Drama
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2019-05-11
  • Episodios: 14
De 1,405 Puntuaciones


Returning for a dynamic, action-packed sixth season. The team embarks on missions to protect the world from new threats under new director Alphonso "Mack" Mackenzie. Ever since the existence of super heroes and aliens became public knowledge after the Battle of New York, the world has been trying to come to grips with this new reality. A small, highly select group of Agents from the worldwide law enforcement organization serve out their mission: to protect those who cannot protect themselves from threats they cannot conceive.


Título Tiempo
1 Missing Pieces 42:20 Descargar
2 Window of Opportunity 43:00 Descargar
3 Fear and Loathing on the Planet of Kitso 43:01 Descargar
4 Code Yellow 41:03 Descargar
5 The Other Thing 42:59 Descargar
6 Inescapable 42:58 Descargar
7 Toldja 42:29 Descargar
8 Collision Course, Pt. 1 42:27 Descargar
9 Collision Course (Part 2) 42:10 Descargar
10 Leap 42:10 Descargar
11 From the Ashes 42:53 Descargar
12 The Sign 41:39 Descargar
13 New Life 43:03 Descargar
14 Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Traile 02:10 Descargar