High School Musical: 2-Movie Collection

High School Musical: 2-Movie Collection

High School Musical: 2-Movie Collection

  • Género: Kids & Family
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2019-04-01
  • Episodios: 21


What time is it? Time to get’cha head in the game with High School Musical and High School Musical 2! Once a wildcat, always a wildcat! High School Musical: Popular high school basketball star, Troy (Zac Efron), and a shy, academically gifted newcomer Gabriella (Vanessa Hudgens), discover they share a secret passion for singing. By defying expectations and taking a chance on their dreams, the couple inspires other students to go public with some surprising hidden talents of their own. High School Musical 2: The East High Wildcats are gearing up for the summer of their lives as they land the coolest jobs imaginable. Troy (Zac Efron), Gabrielle (Vanessa Hudgens), Chad (Corbin Bleu) and Taylor (Monique Coleman) have scored sweet gigs at the Lava Springs Country Club owned by Sharpay (Ashley Tisdale) and Ryan's (Lucas Grabeel) family. This summer, Troy must make amends with his girl, save the show, and teach his friends the meaning of teamwork.


Título Tiempo
1 High School Musical 1:37:54 Descargar
2 High School Musical 2 1:45:30 Descargar
3 Music Video: Start of Something New 03:13 Descargar
4 Music Video: Get'cha Head in the Game 02:37 Descargar
5 Music Video: What I've Been Looking For 01:57 Descargar
6 Music Video: What I've Been Looking For 01:18 Descargar
7 Music Video: Stick to the Status Quo 04:33 Descargar
8 Music Video: When There Was Me and You 02:58 Descargar
9 Music Video: Bop to the Top 01:50 Descargar
10 Music Video: Breaking Free 03:27 Descargar
11 Music Video: We're All in This Together 03:50 Descargar
12 Music Video: What Time Is It? 03:43 Descargar
13 Music Video: Fabulous 03:17 Descargar
14 Music Video: Work This Out 03:01 Descargar
15 Music Video: You Are the Music In Me 03:26 Descargar
16 Music Video: I Don't Dance 04:19 Descargar
17 Music Video: You Are the Music In Me (Re 02:31 Descargar
18 Music Video: Gotta Go My Own Way 03:25 Descargar
19 Music Video: Bet on It 03:20 Descargar
20 Music Video: Everyday 04:48 Descargar
21 Music Video: All for One 04:11 Descargar