Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Season 16

Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Season 16

Keeping Up With the Kardashians

  • Género: Reality & Nonfiction
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2019-03-31
  • Episodios: 12
De 203 Puntuaciones


This season is a baby boom as Khloé and Kylie navigate first-time motherhood and Kim welcomes her third child via a surrogate. Meanwhile, tensions run high between the three eldest sisters as Kim and Khloé question Kourtney's drive and priorities, causing Kourtney to contemplate her relationship with her family. Taking their passion for advocacy to the next level, Kourtney and Kim head to the nation's capital to lend their voices to important causes. While Kourtney is advocating for safer personal care products, Kim makes it her mission to have President Donald Trump grant clemency for Alice Marie Johnson, a woman that was sentenced to life in prison for a first-time, non-violent drug offense. Viewers will see, in real-time, Kim fight for Alice's rights which eventually leads her to freedom. Kendall continues to take the modelling world by storm, making a point to enjoy the countries she is traveling to while channelling her inner child especially while in France. Kourtney and Scott embrace their "new normal" by tackling co-parenting their kids, and Kim reacts to some of Kanye's controversial comments as he prepares for the release of his latest album. Meanwhile, the competition turns fierce as the entire Kardashian-Jenner-West families come together for a good cause to tape an episode of "Celebrity Family Feud," fulfilling one of Kanye's lifelong dreams of appearing on the show. Even with their differences of opinion, this close-knit family knows they are better when they are all together.


Título Tiempo
1 Chicago Loyalty 43:34 Descargar
2 Kourtney's Choice 43:34 Descargar
3 Eat Pray Fight 43:34 Descargar
4 Soul(mate) Searching 43:34 Descargar
5 Legally Brunette 43:34 Descargar
6 Fire Escape 43:34 Descargar
7 Pet Peeve 43:34 Descargar
8 Unhappy Camper 43:34 Descargar
9 Christmas Chaos 43:34 Descargar
10 Heavy Meddle 43:34 Descargar
11 Treachery 43:34 Descargar
12 Aftershock 43:34 Descargar