FEUD: Bette and Joan, Season 1

FEUD: Bette and Joan, Season 1

FEUD: Bette and Joan

  • Género: Drama
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2017-03-06
  • Episodios: 9
De 104 Puntuaciones


FEUD: Bette and Joan, the first installment of Ryan Murphy’s anthology series, centers on the legendary rivalry between Joan Crawford (Jessica Lange) and Bette Davis (Susan Sarandon) during the filming of What Ever Happened to Baby Jane? and after filming ended. It explores how the two endured ageism, sexism, and misogyny while struggling to hang on to their careers.


Título Tiempo
1 Pilot 57:11 Descargar
2 The Other Woman 50:40 Descargar
3 Mommie Dearest 50:21 Descargar
4 More, or Less 49:13 Descargar
5 And the Winner is ...(The Oscars of 1963 45:06 Descargar
6 Hagsploitation 47:25 Descargar
7 Abandoned 46:17 Descargar
8 You Mean All This Time We Could Have Bee 1:03:22 Descargar
9 FEUD: Bette and Joan 00:27 Descargar