Free! -Eternal Summer-

Free! -Eternal Summer-


  • Género: Animation
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2014-07-02
  • Episodios: 14
De 14 Puntuaciones


The boys of summer are back! Haru, Makoto, Nagisa, Rei, and Rin are reunited for a second season in Free! Eternal Summer. After the last swimming meet, the bonds of friendship have only gotten stronger, and with each passing day these boys continue to grow. This season brings new rivals and new challenges. So get ready, the competition is about to get fierce!


Título Tiempo
1 Storm of Dive and Dash! 23:41 Descargar
2 Stroke of Chance Encounter! 23:41 Descargar
3 Butterfly of Farewell! 23:41 Descargar
4 Somersault Turn of Promise! 23:41 Descargar
5 Head-Up of Decision! 23:41 Descargar
6 Prime of Invincibility! 23:41 Descargar
7 Crouching Start of Revenge! 23:41 Descargar
8 Locomotive of Crisis! 23:41 Descargar
9 Forming of Disruption! 23:41 Descargar
10 Six-Beat of Tears! 23:41 Descargar
11 Backstroke Turn of Fate! 23:41 Descargar
12 Swim-Off in a Foreign Land! 23:41 Descargar
13 Eternal Summer of Beginnings! 23:47 Descargar
14 Forbidden All-Hard! 23:46 Descargar