Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, Mickey's Monster Musical

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, Mickey's Monster Musical

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse

  • Género: Kids & Family
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2015-10-10
  • Episodios: 5
De 54 Puntuaciones


Hocus Pocus and Abracadabra! Join Mickey and the Clubhouse gang for a hauntingly spooktacular collection of episodes. When Mickey’s car breaks down in a dark and stormy forest, Mickey, Minnie and Pluto help save Count Mikula’s old castle! Then, the Sensational Six head to the Trick-or-Treat Tower for the big Halloween Party. And when Goofy’s magic tricks fall apart, Mickey and the gang must step in to help Goofy practice for his magic show. It’s a magical monster mash!


Título Tiempo
1 Mickey's Monster Musical 44:32 Descargar
2 Mickey's Treat 24:00 Descargar
3 Goofy the Great 24:03 Descargar
4 Mickey's Silly Problem 24:04 Descargar
5 Mickey's Pirate Adventure 46:39 Descargar