Descendants: Wicked World, Vol. 1

Descendants: Wicked World, Vol. 1

Descendants: Wicked World

  • Género: Kids & Family
  • Fecha De Lanzamiento: 2015-08-28
  • Episodios: 21
De 6 Puntuaciones


It’s almost time for the Neon Lights Ball! Join Mal, Evie, Jordan, Freddie, Lonnie, and Jane as they get ready for a “phosphoressential” night! But when a mysterious figure tries to ruin the evening, it’s up to the VKs to find out who is behind all the mischief. Brand new shorts are coming Summer 2016 and with your season pass, you get immediate access to two bonus music videos: Sofia Carson’s “Rotten to the Core” and “Genie in a Bottle” from Dove Cameron! It’s Descendants like you’ve never seen it before!


Título Tiempo
1 Evie's Explosion of Taste 01:48 Descargar
2 Mal's Digi-image Problem 01:48 Descargar
3 Audrey's New Do? New Don't! 01:48 Descargar
4 Careful What You Wish For 01:48 Descargar
5 Voodoo? You Do. 02:18 Descargar
6 Lamp Sweet Lamp 02:33 Descargar
7 Genie Chic 02:33 Descargar
8 Puffed Deliciousness 02:18 Descargar
9 Good is the New Bad 03:18 Descargar
10 Spirit Day 02:33 Descargar
11 I'm Your Girl 02:33 Descargar
12 Mash It Up 02:33 Descargar
13 All Hail the New Q.N.L.B. 03:18 Descargar
14 Mad for Tea 03:48 Descargar
15 Carpet Jacked! 03:33 Descargar
16 The Night is Young 03:48 Descargar
17 Neon Lights Out 03:48 Descargar
18 Hooked on Ben 04:03 Descargar
19 Sofia Carson "Rotten to the Core" 03:33 Descargar
20 Dove Cameron "Genie In A Bottle" Music V 03:46 Descargar
21 I'm Your Girl Music Video 02:33 Descargar